It’s all Bush’s Fault

U.S. payrolls grew by 193,000 in January – Stocks Economy – MSNBC.com

Go ahead, read.it. I’ll be here. The headline that caught my eye here was U.S. jobless rate lowest since 2001 Imagine that, the economy is growing and we have more people at work now than when W took office. That is what happens when you give the “rich” a tax cut, they re-invest that money and the economy grows resulting in more growth and more investing which creates more jobs, leading to less unemployment. I’m not an economist, but it makes sense. Also, I firmly believe that if you truly want a job, there is a job out there for you. Doesn’t matter if you are flipping burgers, sweeeping floors, washing windows, or digging ditches.

3 Responses to “It’s all Bush’s Fault”

  1. Kenny Says:

    Yes I feel it is Bush’s fault. It is his fault that my bride and I are so much better of then when he took office. It is his fault that we have not been attacked again since 9-11. It is also his fault that we don’t have better border control and we have incursions by the Mexican military. He reaaly needs to work on that

  2. Kenny Says:

    Sarge

    Are you TDY or what?

  3. Sarge Says:

    Or What. CINCHOUSE and I took Sarge-In-Training to a swim meet last weekend. Just catching up on the happenings and work that I missed. Have a couple of thoughts rattling around, just need to get them lined up and orderly.

Comments are closed.


