Carpet Cleaning

CINCHOUSE was given an area rug the other day and asked me to drag out the steam cleaner and clean it. Well, due to a lack of preventative maintenance, the steam cleaner, didn’t. Suffice it to say that SIT and I had to perform surgery on the steam cleaner and we both learned quite bit about Bissell upright cleaners. After much consternation (and 2+ hours of surgery), SIT and I were successful and the patient has made a full recovery. New carpet has been cleaned (will get a second go over here it a bit) and SIT and I will start in on the rugs and such in the Command Post, where, BTW, it is nice and cool. May even do the sofa, office chairs, recliner, and the cars. I’ll be back later.

Sarge, Out

One Response to “Carpet Cleaning”

  1. send money orders Says:

    send money orders

    your site has great information ..keep it up

Comments are closed.


