Nailed it

Had an interview this morning and I really believe I nailed it. I think that I really impressed the interveiwers with my knowledge of what the company does. I also kept them on their toes with the questions that I had.

I get home for this one and had an e-mail for another position that I had applied for requesting an interview. So, tomorrow morning, Sarge will have to put on a tie for this one (usually a good move when meeting the VP). Will have to see wht happens.

Then to add to the fun, I was approached for a temp job and would love to do it, but it would interfere with the interview, so I had to turn it down. I did talk to the person that contacted me and may be asked to do other similar jobs in the future. Sarge is a happy camper tonight.

Sarge, Out

