Well, that sucked

SIT and I have been working on a little something for the annual middle school swim team banquet. I was trying to view the results of said efforts on my notebook when it decided that it didn’t want to play nice anymore and refused to boot into its operating system. Well, after much head-scratching, I determined that I needed to reload the system from the recovery disks that I have produces shortly after acquiring said piece of technology. Now, where did I put those disks? So,of course, SIT tells CINCHOUSE that my notebook is toast and CINCHOUSE, being technology challenged, starts in with the “can you fix its.” Well, friends let me tell you, after suffering the “can you fix its,” I finally remembered where I had put the recovery disk set. And, I was able to fix it. Aint technology grand?

