If you are a parent, and happen

to live near the Command Post, I know that you are a happy camper today.  The local governmental institutions of indoctrination, er learning (i.e. Publik Skools) are back in session.  If you are driving around or near these institutions of indoctrination, learning, please take care.  Please watch out for the little darlings as they traverse the paths to and from these same institutions.

Sarge, Out

2 Responses to “If you are a parent, and happen”

  1. GUYK Says:

    Yep, I was out this morning and again this afternoon and both times had to stop for school buses.

    I have some mixed emotions about this. I was in Germany where there were school buses. But one did not have to stop when a bus was loading or unloading…seems the Germans were smart enough to teach the kids to stay out of traffic, kinda make me wonder just why we don’t teach our kids the same thing.

  2. Brian Says:

    Hey Sarge, I got your link from Grunts. I don’t have much to contribute to the subject at hand, I just wanted to let you know that I linked to you on my newly created blog. Thanks, this is cool.

Comments are closed.


