Just finished

watching the video over at fred08.com and folks let me tell you I like FRED. He is shooting straight and talking plain. Fred understands what is really important and shares my value system. Like it matters in the big scheme, I am throwing my support behind Fred Dalton Thompson for President of the United States in 2008. I respect all the other candidates, but I don’t believe they have what it takes to defeat the Hildebeast and I am convinced that she will get the dims nomination. If you believe, become a Friend of Fred and pass the word.

Sarge, Out

One Response to “Just finished”

  1. GUYK Says:

    I am going to support him..I still like Tancredo for his stand on immigration and fiscal matters and I like Ron Paul for a variety of reasons including those two. But Thompson has the name recognition and persona that it takes to attact the money it takes to win the election..the dim-a-crits are going at it pretty hard with Hilary and Ossamma Obama trying to cut each others troats and now Oprah has come out for Osamma Obamma which if for no other reason I canot support him for even a dawgcatchers job.

Comments are closed.


