I need to find

a way to post from work.  I usually come across interesting items (at least to me) while at work and would like to blog about them.  Unfortunately, by the time I get to the Command Post, I have lost the passion for whatever it was and wordpress won’t let you mail it in yet.  Maybe it is time I established a virtual CP that I can access from the salt mine.  May look into that when we return to the Command Post in a couple of days.  If you happen to have any ideas, feel free to tell me about them in the comments.

Sarge, Out

2 Responses to “I need to find”

  1. GUYK Says:

    I stayed with Blogger..I was ready several times to leave it..but the new blogger has done real well..PMS once in a great while but that is about it and they get over it in a hurry.

    I have not used the function but you can post via e-mail on blogspot

  2. Sarge Says:

    Guy, I used the mail in function a couple of time while I was still on Blogger, and one time it hiccuped pretty bad and I lost the post and the other went very well. My problem was that Blogger at that time was down more than it was up.

Comments are closed.


