Romeny Steps Aside

“This isn’t an easy decision. I hate to lose,” Romney said Thursday, as many in the crowd booed the decision. “If this were only about me, I’d go on, but it’s never been only about me. I entered this race because I love America, and because I love America in this time of war, I feel I have to now stand aside, for our party and for our country.”

Senator McCain, you need to find this man a place in your administration.   Extend the olive branch and lets start getting ready to take on Dems in November and win this thing.  We, as a party, need to come together and do what it takes to win and we need to do it now.

Governor Romney, you speech shows that you have class and that you really care about this nation.  I look forward to your next run and know that it will be successful.

Sarge, Out

